Sometimes you might see the pending status message on your devices when you sign in Nold Cloud:



This happens when you revoke a key from someone that had offline access. To fix this, you need to go to the device with your phone and open the door once. This will activate the necessary changes on the device and everything will work as before.

Do I need to do this every time I revoke access from someone?

Nope. If you shared access with a guest using the scheduled options (like date limits) or the activity log feature was turned on, you can revoke the access remotely. The only time you need to do this if you revoke an unlimited access key (offline access) from one of your guests.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!